Finally it’s time to reveal the Teaser Poster of “Zangoora” that still races my heartbeat and takes me to the world of dreams and absolute brilliance. Check out the old posts to know What is Zangoora, Where to watch it and The Cast & Crew.

"Is this It, it's not"

Wondering where is the poster, Oh it’s right here. The Incredible Bollywood Experience !!

"THE TEASER POSTER"

My Views on the Poster :

The aerial acts, the fire sequence, the immortal haathi, the gold greedy Zohrawar , the chudail Chambooti, the sensational Laachi, the gorgeous Sonali and the breathtaking, shirtless , magical abs and to die for Zangoora. The dancers with their enthusiasm and full-of-life attitude makes it more fun and entertaining to watch the show. It is indeed the Biggest Bollywood Musical Ever.

Guys and Gals, you just cannot miss this. No matter if you’re in Delhi or Mumbai or Bangalore or Kolkata or abroad, you have to sneak a chance and watch this. I will treasure this experience for Life. I am sure you will too !!

Stay tuned for the next post with a new insight on Zangoora and I hope you’re enjoying this journey to the ultimate experience.

Ankita.

