“Love thy with all my heart. Love thy like my own heart” 

I never knew what it was to be madly in love, to be crazy, to love someone with all your heart, to be a fan until 9 years back I saw HIM. I found my crazy, insane, bubbly side because of him and I shall love him for eternity for that. His innocence and his smile spelled their magic on me and there was no looking back. Even today, I can stare at him and get butterflies in my stomach when I have to meet him.

He is none other than “H.U.S.E.I.N”. I am sure almost all of you knew, if you know me since a while.  He started off with his TV career where I saw him initially and then moved on to do dance shows, ultimately doing a Live entertainment show “Zangoora”. As every other person who is related to the entertainment industry, he too wished to make it to Bollywood someday. I have been closely following him since so many years, and I know that he is very talented and hard working. He is someone who deserves the best and no I am not being biased. If there is something wrong, I shall directly say it (even he knows it).

The big leap has finally come. Husein is doing a movie, though it’s a very small budget suspense thriller kind of movie. But he is going to be making the big shift, no matter the cast or any other aspect. The movie is titled “Shree” and is expected to come out at the start of next year. And this news makes me soo soo happy. As an ardent fan, I feel proud of my love and just want to wish him lots and lots of GoodLuck. I know whenever it hits the screens, it shall make his fans proud of him (Oh it shall defo make me proud). And I am so going to do the first review on it on this blog, which already makes me so excited. Just sending lots of prayers, good wishes and positivity to my love for all the success that he deserves and shall get with god’s grace. I love him, and I know I shall always love him.

My Love for him is just so special. Beyond words, beyond eternity.

Ankita.

