Just found this on a Friend’s wall ( Thanks Eks ).. Thought of sharing it here too..

HATE has 4 letters, but so does LOVE.
ENEMIES has 7, but so does FRIENDS.
LYING has 5, but so does TRUTH.
HURT has 4, but so does HEAL.
NEGATIVE has 8, but so does POSITIVE.
Transform every negative energy into an aura of positivity.
It’s your perception that makes the difference in the way you feel 🙂

Lets try and make Life positive by replacing all negative emotions with the positive ones !!